Early Works


1. Dog Fight
2. Under The Reactor’s Core
3. Electroplay
4. Sinking Ship
5. Entering
6. Chinatown
7. Fake Wind
8. Morse Code
9. Angelz
10. Fellowship Prayer Service
11. Where are You Going?
12. Electric Razor

“Early Works” is a compilation of pieces made between 2014-2017 using shortwave radio and field recordings in and around Los Angeles, CA.

Thank you to Trevor, Steve, Geneva, Mike, Yann, Robert, and Aaron.

released May 1, 2019 on Industrial Coast with a limited run of 30 cassette tapes

Purchase on Industrial Coast’s online shop